This article was originally published on this site

We love WordPress because compared to other CMSs it equips developers and content creators with the ability to move fast. What if you could move even faster?  The Genesis Framework empowers you to quickly and easily build incredible websites with WordPress. This framework is raved about in the WordPress community and for good reason. Genesis is well-coded, well-supported, i affordable, easily customizable, and suitable for both novice and advanced WordPress developers.

In this webinar, learn from Bill Erikson, an influencer in the Genesis community, about the benefits of using Genesis, examples of sites built using the platform, and what Gutenberg means for the community. Join us live on Wednesday, November 14th, 2018 11:00 a.m. CST (12:00 p.m. EST/ 9:00 a.m. PST/ 17:00 UTC/GMT). 

Here are some things you’ll learn:

  • Intro to Genesis and debunking myths
  • Technical benefits of using Genesis
  • Genesis and your PPC campaigns
  • And more!

Can’t attend the live session? Sign up anyway and we’ll notify you when the recorded version is ready to view.

See you there!